<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Realtor-Outreach.com Is Not Working For Realtor.com</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.rentvine.com/blog/index.php/realtor-outreach-com-is-not-working-for-realtor-com/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.rentvine.com/blog/index.php/realtor-outreach-com-is-not-working-for-realtor-com/</link>
	<description>The pulse of the small unit rental market. Dave Dugdale reports what he sees in the online rental market place. Dave also provides a podcast show called RadioVine which is on a separate feed from this one. Visit www.rentvine.com/anc/radiovine.cfm for the shows and feed.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 28 Jan 2011 11:45:50 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Natalie @ Rancho Mesa</title>
		<link>http://www.rentvine.com/blog/index.php/realtor-outreach-com-is-not-working-for-realtor-com/comment-page-1/#comment-37852</link>
		<dc:creator>Natalie @ Rancho Mesa</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:48:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.rentvine.com/blog/?p=867#comment-37852</guid>
		<description>Ha ha wow. I get these all the time!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Ha ha wow. I get these all the time!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Efar</title>
		<link>http://www.rentvine.com/blog/index.php/realtor-outreach-com-is-not-working-for-realtor-com/comment-page-1/#comment-37851</link>
		<dc:creator>Efar</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 25 Jan 2010 12:42:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.rentvine.com/blog/?p=867#comment-37851</guid>
		<description>I have received several of the same kind of e-mails. Not from this company, but from some in London, England. They are just looking for links, that&#039;s all, I suppose. The best way to get rid of them is to make sure you won&#039;t post links to their sites - they give up after a while.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have received several of the same kind of e-mails. Not from this company, but from some in London, England. They are just looking for links, that&#8217;s all, I suppose. The best way to get rid of them is to make sure you won&#8217;t post links to their sites &#8211; they give up after a while.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: TreeHouseForRent</title>
		<link>http://www.rentvine.com/blog/index.php/realtor-outreach-com-is-not-working-for-realtor-com/comment-page-1/#comment-37850</link>
		<dc:creator>TreeHouseForRent</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 24 Jan 2010 20:07:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.rentvine.com/blog/?p=867#comment-37850</guid>
		<description>Geez! The letter looked so legitimate too! Great job on the post and the find!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Geez! The letter looked so legitimate too! Great job on the post and the find!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave Dugdale</title>
		<link>http://www.rentvine.com/blog/index.php/realtor-outreach-com-is-not-working-for-realtor-com/comment-page-1/#comment-37847</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave Dugdale</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:30:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.rentvine.com/blog/?p=867#comment-37847</guid>
		<description>Joe,

One of the biggest red flags was they implied that they read my blog, but if you just go down two posts concerning another email I got from India I am sure they would not have emailed me this.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Joe,</p>
<p>One of the biggest red flags was they implied that they read my blog, but if you just go down two posts concerning another email I got from India I am sure they would not have emailed me this.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Joe Woods</title>
		<link>http://www.rentvine.com/blog/index.php/realtor-outreach-com-is-not-working-for-realtor-com/comment-page-1/#comment-37846</link>
		<dc:creator>Joe Woods</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:22:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.rentvine.com/blog/?p=867#comment-37846</guid>
		<description>This looks like a social media outreach/link building play to me.  Maybe Realtor.com is working with some SEO agency and they outsourced this.  Just the wording of the email throws up red flags for me.  Good post and good find.

Joe</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This looks like a social media outreach/link building play to me.  Maybe Realtor.com is working with some SEO agency and they outsourced this.  Just the wording of the email throws up red flags for me.  Good post and good find.</p>
<p>Joe</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

